Karlskrona Tourist Center

Welcome to Karlskrona Tourist Center! Here you will find information about guided tours, points of interest, current events, maps and broschures.

Visit Karlskrona, is the city's brand, marketed by the company Utveckling i Karlskrona AB, which is also head of Karlskrona Tourist Center.

Visiting address:
Stortorget 2, S-371 34 Karlskrona
Phone: +46 455-30 34 90
Fax: +46 455 30 34 94
E-mail: visit@karlskrona.se
Web: www.visitkarlskrona.se
Facebook.com/visitkarlskrona, Twitter.com/visitkarlskrona

Billing Address:
Utveckling i Karlskrona AB
Box 554
S-371 23 Karlskrona
Sweden

Contact information:

Tourist center
Evalena Gabris
Phone: +46 455-30 32 06
evalena.gabris@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Guided Tours
Malin Hagberg Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 91
malin.hagberg-andersson@karlskrona.se

Leave of absence:
Tourist center - Lövmarknad
Maria Remberg
Phone: +46 455-30 34 88
maria.remberg@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Web - socialnetwork 
Arlinda Krasniqi
Phone: +46 455-30 52 24
arlinda.krasniqi@karlskrona.se

Web - socialnetwork - marketing 
Karin Löwenadler
Phone: +46 455-30 34 99
karin.lowenadler@karlskrona.se

Web - socialnetwork - marketing 
Therese Hagström Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 89 
therese.hagstrom@karlskrona.se

Event coordinator
Lena Ohlsson
Phone: +46 455-30 30 72
lena.c.ohlsson@karlskrona.se

Head of Tourism
Terje Pedersen
Phone: + 46 455-30 48 05
terje.pedersen@karlskrona.se

Controller
Anna Olsson Fasth
Phone: +46 455-30 31 26
anna.olssonfasth@karlskrona.se

CEO
Lotta Hauffman
Phone: +46 455-30 31 00
charlotte.hauffman@karlskrona.se