Karlskrona Tourist Center

Welcome to Karlskrona Tourist Center! Here you will find information about guided tours, points of interest, current events, maps and broschures.

Visit Karlskrona, is the city's brand, which is also head of Karlskrona Tourist Center.

Visiting address:
Stortorget 2, S-371 34 Karlskrona
Phone: +46 455-30 34 90
Fax: +46 455 30 34 94
E-mail: visit@karlskrona.se
Web: www.visitkarlskrona.se
Facebook.com/visitkarlskrona, Twitter.com/visitkarlskrona

Billing Address:
Karlskrona Kommun
Box 79
S-371 21 Karlskrona
Sweden

Contact information:

Tourist center
Evalena Gabris
Phone: +46 455-30 32 06
evalena.gabris@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Guided Tours
Malin Hagberg Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 91
malin.hagberg-andersson@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Web - socialnetwork 
Arlinda Krasniqi
Phone: +46 455-30 52 24
arlinda.krasniqi@karlskrona.se

Web - socialnetwork - marketing 
Karin Löwenadler
Phone: +46 455-30 34 99
karin.lowenadler@karlskrona.se

Web - socialnetwork - marketing 
Therese Hagström Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 89 
therese.hagstrom@karlskrona.se

Event coordinator
Lena Ohlsson
Phone: +46 455-30 30 72
lena.c.ohlsson@karlskrona.se

Head of Tourism
Terje Pedersen
Phone: + 46 455-30 48 05
terje.pedersen@karlskrona.se

Head of Department
Lotta Hauffman
Phone: +46 455-30 31 00
charlotte.hauffman@karlskrona.se