Karlskrona Tourist Center  I  Visit Karlskrona

Karlskrona Tourist Center has moved to Skeppsbrokajen 10, Karlskrona Citymarina.

Opening hours:

September:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 4 pm. Saturday: 10 am - 2 am

Deviating opening hours:
September 27: Open 13:00 - 16:00
September 29: Open 13:00 - 16:00

October - April:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 4 pm

 

Contact:

Phone: +46 (0)455 30 34 90

Web: www.visitkarlskrona.se
E-mail: visit@karlskrona.se

Visiting address:

Skeppsbrokajen 10
371 33 Karlskrona
Sweden

 

Karlskrona Tourist Center / Visit Karlskrona:

Tourist center 
Christian Wikberg
Phone: +46 455-30 34 90
christian.wikberg@karlskrona.se

Tourist center
Therese Silver Sörensen
Phone: +46 455-30 34 87 
therese.silversorensen@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Socialnetwork 
Arlinda Krasniqi 
Phone: +46 455-30 52 24
arlinda.krasniqi@karlskrona.se

Tourist center - Economy
Evalena Gabris
Phone: +46 455-30 32 06
evalena.gabris@karlskrona.se

Guided Tours - Cruise
Malin Hagberg-Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 91
malin.hagberg-andersson@karlskrona.se

Marketing - Web
Karin Löwenadler
Phone: +46 455-30 34 99
karin.lowenadler@karlskrona.se

Marketing 
Therese Hagström Andersson
Phone: +46 455-30 34 89 
therese.hagstrom@karlskrona.se

Head of Unit
Liliann Bjerström Lidén
Phone: +46 455-30 48 32
Liliann.Bjerstrom@karlskrona.se

 

Tourist center skylt

Karlskrona Tourist Center is authorized by Visita in accordance with the authorization requirements established by the Tourist Office Authorization Board. Only authorized tourist centers have the right to use the green / white registered trademark (i-signs) in their signage and other communications.

 

Visitas logotyp